Sagarmatha Trekking: Trekking Tours and Culture Travel

Sagarmatha Trekking offers you the planning, advice and mediation for trekking tours and culture trips to Nepal, Bhutan, Tibet, India, Pakistan, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Armenia, Mongolia, Kyrgyzstan, Sri Lanka (individual trips from 1 person up to individual groups). In Nepal we have our own family-run agency; in the other target countries, we work with reliable and professional partner agencies in the long term. Individual cultural, adventure, trekking and expedition trips to Nepal, Bhutan, India, Tibet, Pakistan, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar (Burma), Mongolia, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan) and Sri Lanka. Where possible, we can organise your desired trip for as long as 1 person.

Nepal

Trips to Nepal

Culture Travel and Trekking Tours Nepal: not only cultural, adventure and adventure trips in and around Kathmandu, Nepal tours as well as jungle excursions, but also various trekking tours (Poon Hill, The Sacred Lakes of Gosainkund, Helambu, Langtang, Annapurna, Annapurna Base Camp, Kanchenjunga, Arun Valley & Makalu Base Camp, Everest, Kala Patar, Gokyo Peak, Kala Pattar & Gokyo Peak, Ganesh Himal, Mustang and many more).

Bhutan

Trips to Bhutan

Culture Tours and Trekking Tours Bhutan: Culture and Adventure Tours (The Hidden Paradise, 2 Himalayan Kingdoms, Shangri La, Bhutan Tour) and Trekking Tours (Druk Path, Black Necked Crane Trek, Thousand Lakes Trek, Chomolhari, Punakha, Major Hot Spring, Snowman Trek and much more).

Tibet

Trips to Tibet

Culture Travel and Trekking Tours Tibet: various tours with Lhasa and Everest Base Camp (Rongbuk) as well as expeditions to the holy mountain Kailash. New in the program are: From Sichuan to Yunnan, From Kham to Tibet, From Central Tibet to Everest Base Camp and From Yangtze to Tibet. In addition, trekking tours to Mount Amnye Machen, the holy mountain Minya Konka, to the foot of Mount Meili Xueshan and to the holy mountain Genyen.

India

Trips to India

Culture Travel and Trekking Tours India: Tours through Rajasthan, horse safari and camel safari, sailing on the Ganges, jeep safari Tsomoriri Lake, overland trip to Ladakh, Karnataka and Goa as well as various trekking tours (Leh and Culture in the Indus Valley, Ladakh monasteries and mountains, Markha Valley, across the Zanskar Valley, Nubra, Valley of Flowers, Nanda Devi, to the sources of the Ganges, Rohdodendron trekking, Stok Kangri and West Sikkim).

Pakistan

Trips to Pakistan

Culture Travel and Trekking Tours Pakistan: in addition to the programs with the cultural highlights the most beautiful trekking tours (Hunza and Fairy Meadows, from Chitral to Hunza, Diran and Rakaposhi Base Camp, Batura and Passu Glaciers, Nanga Parbat and K2).

Mongolia

Trips to Mongolia

Culture Travel and Trekking Tours Mongolia: various trips through southern and northern Mongolia as well as Altai, South Gobi, horseback riding, camel riding and trekking.

Armenia

Trips to Armenia

Culture travel and trekking tours Armenia: different lengths of cultural trips to the highlights of this native Christian country as well as a combination with Georgia.

Kyrgyzstan

Trips to Kyrgyzstan

Culture Travel and Trekking Tours Kyrgyzstan: Silk Road tours, combinations with Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan, trekking in Alatau and Tien Schan.

Vietnam

Trips to Vietnam

We offer a wide range of Vietnam programs (short programs to extensive tours and combinations of the 4 countries in Indochina as well as culture travel and trekking tours).

 

Laos

Trips to Laos

We offer a wide range of Laos programs (short programs to extensive tours and combinations of the 4 countries in Indochina as well as culture travel and trekking tours).

 

Cambodia

Trips to Cambodia

We offer a wide range of Cambodia programs (short programs to extensive tours and combinations of the 4 countries in Indochina as well as culture travel and trekking tours).

 

Myanmar (Burma)

Trips to Myanmar

We offer a wide range of Myanmar programs (short programs to extensive tours and combinations of the 4 countries in Indochina as well as culture travel and trekking tours).

 

Sri Lanka

Trips to Sri Lanka

Culture Tours and Trekking Tours Sri Lanka: experience the cultural and religious highlights of Sri Lanka and hike in the national parks of this fascinating island.

© Copyright Sagarmatha Trekking 2020

Sagarmatha Trekking: Trekking Touren und Kultur Reisen

Sagarmatha Trekking bietet Ihnen die Planung, Beratung und Vermittlung für Trekking Touren u. Kultur Reisen nach Nepal, Bhutan, Tibet, Indien, Pakistan, Vietnam, Laos, Kambodscha, Myanmar, Armenien, Mongolei, Kirgisistan, Sri Lanka (individuelle Reisen ab 1 Person bis hin zu individuellen Grossgruppen). In Nepal verfügen wir über eine eigene, familiengeführte Agentur; in den weiteren Zielländern arbeiten wir langfristig mit zuverlässigen und professionellen Partneragenturen. Individuelle Kultur-, Erlebnis-, Abenteuer-, Trekking- und Expeditionsreisen nach Nepal, Bhutan, Indien, Tibet, Pakistan, Vietnam, Laos, Kambodscha, Myanmar (Burma), Mongolei, Armenien,  Kirgisistan (Kirgisien) und Sri Lanka. Wo möglich, organisieren wir Ihre Wunschreise schon ab 1 Person.

Nepal

Reisen nach Nepal

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Nepal: nicht nur Kultur-, Abenteuer- und Erlebnisreisen in und um Kathmandu, Nepal-Rundreisen sowie Dschungel-Exkursionen sondern auch die verschiedensten Trekking-Touren (Poon Hill, Die heiligen Seen von Gosainkund, Helambu, Langtang, Annapurna, Annapurna Base Camp, Kanchenjunga, Arun-Tal & Makalu Base Camp, Everest, Kala Patar, Gokyo Peak, Kala Pattar & Gokyo Peak, Ganesh Himal, Mustang u.v.m.).

Bhutan

Reisen nach Bhutan

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Bhutan: Kultur- und Erlebnisreisen (das versteckte Paradies, 2 Königreiche im Himalaya, Shangri La, Bhutan-Rundfahrt) und Trekking-Touren (Druk Path, Black Necked Crane Trek, Thousand Lakes Trek, Chomolhari, Punakha, Dur Hot Spring, Snowman Trek u.v.m.).

Tibet

Reisen nach Tibet

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Tibet: verschiedenste Touren mit Lhasa und Everest Base Camp (Rongbuk) sowie Expeditionen zum heiligen Berg Kailash. Neu im Programm sind: Von Sichuan nach Yunnan, Von Kham nach Tibet, Von Zentraltibet zum Everest Base Camp und Vom Yangtse bis nach Tibet. Außerdem Trekking-Touren zum Berg Amnye Machen, dem heiligen Berg Minya Konka, zum Fuße des Berges Meili Xueshan und zum heiligen Berg Genyen.

Indien

Reisen nach Indien

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Indien: Rundreisen durch Rajasthan, Pferde-Safari und Kamel-Safari, Segeln auf dem Ganges, Jeep-Safari Tsomoriri Lake, Überlandfahrt nach Ladakh, Karnataka und Goa sowie die verschiedensten Trekking-Touren (Leh und Kultur im Indus-Tal, Ladakh Klöster und Berge, Markha Valley, Quer durchs Zanskar-Tal, Nubra, Tal der Blumen, Nanda Devi, zu den Quellen des Ganges, Rohdodendron-Trekking, Stok Kangri sowie West-Sikkim).

Pakistan

Reisen nach Pakistan

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Pakistan: neben den Programmen mit den kulturellen Höhepunkten die schönsten Trekking-Touren (Hunza und Fairy Meadows, von Chitral nach Hunza, Diran und Rakaposhi Base Camp, Batura- und Passu-Gletscher, Nanga Parbat sowie K2).

Mongolei

Reisen in die Mongolei

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Mongolei: verschieden Reisen durch die Süd- und Nord-Mongolei sowie Altai, Süd-Gobi, Reiten, Kamelreiten und Trekking.

Armenien

Reisen nach Armenien

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Armenien: verschieden lange Kulturreisen zu den Höhepunkten dieses ur-christlichen Landes sowie eine Kombination mit Georgien.

Kirgistan

Reisen nach Kirgistan

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Kirgistan: Rundreisen mit Seidenstraße, Kombinationen mit Usbekistan und Kasachstan, Trekking im Alatau und Tien Schan.

Vietnam

Reisen nach Vietnam

Wir bieten Ihnen die verschiedensten Vietnam-Programme an (Kurzprogramme bis hin zu ausführlichen Rundreisen und Kombinationen der 4 Länder in Indochina sowie Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren).

 

Laos

Reisen nach Laos

Wir bieten Ihnen die verschiedensten Laos-Programme an (Kurzprogramme bis hin zu ausführlichen Rundreisen und Kombinationen der 4 Länder in Indochina sowie Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren).

 

Kambodscha

Reisen nach Kambodscha

Wir bieten Ihnen die verschiedensten Kambodscha-Programme an (Kurzprogramme bis hin zu ausführlichen Rundreisen und Kombinationen der 4 Länder in Indochina sowie Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren).

 

Myanmar (Burma)

Reisen nach Myanmar

Wir bieten Ihnen die verschiedensten Myanmar-Programme an (Kurzprogramme bis hin zu ausführlichen Rundreisen und Kombinationen der 4 Länder in Indochina sowie Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren).

 

Sri Lanka

Reisen nach Sri Lanka

Kultur Reisen und Trekking Touren Sri Lanka: erleben Sie die kulturellen und religiösen Höhepunkte Sri Lanka´s und wandern Sie in den Nationalparks dieser fasziniernden Insel.

© Copyright Sagarmatha Trekking 2020